Retirement Board Seat Election Results

On Saturday, May 12, 2018, the results of the State Teachers Retirement Board election were certified by a board of tellers appointed by the State Teachers Retirement Board and Election Services Company — the independent firm administering the election. The results of the election for the two contributing member seats of the Retirement Board are as follows:

  • Robert A. McFee, 9,761 votes
  • Jeffrey Rhodes, 9,589 votes
  • Dale Price, 6,634 votes
  • Benjamin Pfeiffer, 5,624 votes
  • Write-Ins, 139 votes

The term of office for Robert A. McFee and Jeffrey Rhodes will begin on September 1, 2018, and will end on August 31, 2022.